SERVING THE MIDWEST SINCE 1995

Superior Insulation Co. has been a leader in providing energy saving services to the surrounding areas since 1995. We provide services to the commercial, residential, agricultural, and industrial sectors. Superior Insulation Co. is an independently family-owned and -operated business dedicated to providing consumers with the most energy efficient buildings as possible.

Our Facilities

We are based out of our 16,100 square foot newly renovated and expanded facility located in southern Indiana near Huntingburg, IN. With immediate access to Interstate-64, we are able to service customers throughout Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Illinois, Tennessee, and Missouri. With ample warehouse space, we are able to maintain adequate inventory of all products to quickly respond to customer needs.

Our Equipment

Superior Insulation utilizes the best technology for all its application processes. With self-sufficient trucks and trailers, we can perform our services regardless of power and air supplies on-site. Our spray-foam, cellulose, and pump foam equipment is some of the most technologically advanced equipment offered on the market today. This equipment delivers the best possible results for our customers.

 

OUR TEAM

Brad Brosmer

President

brad@superiorinsulationco.com

Adam Thomas

Operations Manager

adamt@superiorinsulationco.com

Shane Luebbehusen

Estimator/ Project Manager

shane@superiorinsulationco.com

Mitch Wiscaver

Estimator/ Project Manager

mitch@superiorinsulationco.com

Cassie Lenahan | Human Resources Manager

cassie@superiorinsulationco.com

 

Hana Brosmer | Finance Manager

hana@superiorinsulationco.com

 

Kyle Chase | Financial Controller

kylec@superiorinsulationco.com

 

Chris Brosmer | Office Coordinator

chris@superiorinsulationco.com